计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384h
星期二 :
52
416h
星期三 :
51
408h
星期四 :
48
384h
星期五 :
51
408h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2000h
salary (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
2
4
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2003 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
..在 Monaco
今天, 星期五, 2019, 12, 6

工作日 : 是
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 340 / 365
一年的工作日 : 235 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 07:45
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:45 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:45 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:45 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:45 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

06
07:45
UTC +01
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel