计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2009 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
定义一个时期
..在 Monaco
今天, 星期一, 2021, 01, 25

工作日 : 是
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 25 / 365
一年的工作日 : 16 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 01:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:38 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:38 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:38 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:38 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:38 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:38 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:38 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:38 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:38 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:38

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
01

25
01:38
UTC +01
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel