计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
2
2
2
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2010 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
定义一个时期
..在 Monaco
今天, 星期六, 2020, 09, 26

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 39 / 52
一年中的一天 : 270 / 366
一年的工作日 : 186 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 16:05
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:05

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:05 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:05 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
09

26
16:05
UTC +01
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel