计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
48
384
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
1
0
4
0
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 1994 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
..在 Monaco
今天, 星期日, 2019, 09, 22

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 38 / 52
一年中的一天 : 265 / 365
一年的工作日 : 182 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 20:40
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:25 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:40 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:40 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:40 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:40 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:40 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
09

22
20:40
UTC +01
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel