How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
1
0
4
0
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1994 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, saturday, 11 july, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 193 / 366
Working day of the year : 131 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 15:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:21 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jul

11
15:21
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel