How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2000h
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
4
1
1
2
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
..in Monaco
Today, monday, 16 december, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 51 / 52
Day of the year : 350 / 365
Working day of the year : 241 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 15:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:09 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
dec

16
15:09
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel