How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
2
2
2
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
..in Monaco
Today, friday, 22 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 326 / 365
Working day of the year : 225 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 09:28
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:28 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:28 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:28

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:28

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:28

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:28

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:28

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:13

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:28

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:28

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:28

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:28

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:28

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

22
09:28
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel