How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
2
3
1
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, sunday, 25 october, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 299 / 366
Working day of the year : 206 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 21:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:05

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:50 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:05 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:05 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:05 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:05 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:05 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
oct

25
21:05
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel