how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
1
3
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Monaco standard

Public holidays in year 2020 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
..in Monaco
Today, wednesday, 26 september, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 269 / 365
Working day of the year : 186 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 01:20
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:20 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:20 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:20 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:20 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:20 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:20 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:20 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:20 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:20 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:05

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:20

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:20

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:20

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:20

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:20

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
sep

26
01:20
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel