How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2023 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
😥
2.
Jour de l'An  : 
3.
Sainte Dévote  : 
4.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
5.
Fête du Travail  : 
6.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
7.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
8.
Fête-Dieu  : 
9.
Assomption  : 
10.
Toussaint  : 
11.
Fête Nationale  : 
😥
12.
Fête Nationale  : 
13.
Immaculée Conception  : 
14.
Noël  : 


Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, sunday, 27 november, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 331 / 365
Working day of the year : 227 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 16:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:19 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:19 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:19 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

27
16:19
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Schweiz
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel