How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1995 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, tuesday, 20 april, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 110 / 365
Working day of the year : 75 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 20:46
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:46

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:46

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:46

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:31 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:46 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:46 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:46 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:46 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:46 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
apr

20
20:46
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel