Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2022 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
😥
2.
Sainte Dévote  : 
3.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
4.
Fête du Travail  : 
😥
5.
Fête du Travail  : 
6.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
7.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
8.
Fête-Dieu  : 
9.
Assomption  : 
10.
Toussaint  : 
11.
Fête Nationale  : 
😥
12.
Immaculée Conception  : 
13.
Noël  : 
😥
14.
Noël  : 


Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, Monday, 24 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 176 / 366
Working day of the year : 120 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 19:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:10

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:10

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:10

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:10

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:10 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:10 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:10 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:10 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:10 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
Jun

24
19:10
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Schweiz
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel