How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1993 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
😥
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
😥
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
😥
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, monday, 4 july, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 185 / 365
Working day of the year : 125 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 08:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jul

04
08:09
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Schweiz
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel