How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1990 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, sunday, 7 march, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 66 / 365
Working day of the year : 44 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 10:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:43 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:43

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
mar

07
10:43
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel