How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Jour de l'An : 
Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
😥
Toussaint : 
😥
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, thursday, 26 may, 2022

Working day : no (Jeudi de l'Ascension)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 146 / 365
Working day of the year : 100 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 23:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:31 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:31 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:16 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:31 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:31 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:31 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:31 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
may

26
23:31
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Schweiz
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel