How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Sainte Dévote : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
😥
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête Nationale : 
😥
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
😥
Define a period
..in Monaco
Today, thursday, 27 january, 2022

Working day : no (Jour de la Sainte Dévote)
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 365
Working day of the year : 18 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 12:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:30 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

27
12:30
UTC +01
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Canada
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Suisse
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel